Nicole Lawder

Deputy Leader

Urban Services, Seniors, Heritage

Andrew Wall

Shadow Minister

Higher Education and Training, Tourism, Business and Employment

Jeremy Hanson

Shadow Minister

Attorney-General, Veterans' Affairs

Giulia Jones

Shadow Minister

Police and Emergency Services, Corrections, Women

Vicki Dunne

Shadow Minister

Health, Arts

Candice Burch

Shadow Minister

Transport, Public Sector Management

Elizabeth Lee

Shadow Minister

Education, Disability, Environment

Elizabeth Kikkert

Shadow Minister

Families, Youth and Community Services, Multicultural Affairs

Mark Parton

Shadow Minister

Planning, Housing, Gaming and Racing

James Milligan

Shadow Minister

Indigenous Affairs, Sport and Recreation

ACT Legislative Assembly
E-mail: Phone:02 6205 0101